20% Project-Week 2

Hello my name is Victorya, and my topic is writing a novella. This week has been going good there was no struggles that I had while writing my novella. I accomplished making adding more detail and added adjectives to make my writing sound more fun. I had my stepdad help me reread my novella a couple times to make sure I had no silly mistakes while writing. He helped me catch some mistakes. For him it was easy to catch mistakes because when reading your own writing it looks to you that’s there isn’t no mistakes but there really are some. Me and him watched videos from authors that taught us how to make your writing better. Next week I am going to be adding new characters to my story and a little more dialogue that is my goals for next week. Thank you for reading my blog and I hope I see you next week goodbye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *